Schedule

4 PM CET-10 AM EDT

La Torah de las Madres

(The Torah of Mothers)

Dr. Angy Cohen

5:30 PM CET-11:30 AM EDT

Flamenco

and

the Influence of Sephardic Culture


Leilah Broukhim

7 PM CET-1PM EDT

Virtual Walking Tour of Jewish Cordoba


Rabbi Haim Casas